Skip to main content

Saving the Table


  1. From the File menu, select Save or Save as.
  2. After selecting the option or the Save button in the edited version, all changes will be saved. The version number and name will not change.
  3. After selecting the option or the Save as button, the edited version will be saved as a new version of the table. The version number and name will change. For more information on the differences between the Save and Save as options, see: Saving version.
  4. When you save the table, its correctness is not verified. To validate, select the Validate button Pic 64

See also​

Validating the table

Creating a data structure for an algorithm

Algorithms